Kingsley Coulthard Best One Day Player


Kingsley Coulthard Trophy


The affectionately known THE KINGO  is named after club great Kingsley Coulthard who took over 400 Wickets at The FUCC. Votes are awarded by the team Captain and a randomly selected teammate on a 3,2,1, basis for most influential player on the day.


 2006/07  Matt Kasprasak


2007/08  Jason Langdon


2008/09  Rhys Lacey


2009/10  Luke Manuel


2010/11  Andrew Ellis


2011/12  Sam Carter


2012/13  Alan Little & Jody Hardenberg (tie)


2013/14  Matthew Langdon


2014/15  Dhanushka Uswatte


2015/16 Dhanushka Uswatte